Author Information

Michael A Kozlowski

Michael A Kozlowski Michael A. Kozlowski has written a range of books, including a short horror and suspense story collection, Some Days Suck, Some Days Suck Worse; the psychological suspense novella Above the Clouds; the second novel in his John Angel series, Fallen Angel: A Post-Apocalypse Horror Novel; and a travel memoir about his family’s adventure moving to and living in Australia. Mike lives in a suburb of Detroit, Michigan, with three spoiled dogs. He is an active member in the local art and music community and tries to be as cool as his friends. Mike is a member of the Horror Writer’s Association.

Titles by this Author

American Ghost Stories: True Tales from All 50 States
by Michael A Kozlowski
American Ghost Stories
Published 2023